Limited Edition El Barrio CD

Limited Edition El Barrio CD


Limited Edition, one-of-ten recording of El Barrio on Compact Disc (Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks for delivery)


  1. Intro (feat. Tim Vocals)

  2. Commission (feat. Cory Gunz)

  3. Too Much

  4. No Questions (feat. Egypt Ajaee)

  5. Ain’t No Fun (feat. Vino World)

  6. How It’s Spose to Be (feat. Richie Rozay & Dave East)

  7. All Year

  8. Still Cry (feat. Keen Streets & Dub Aura)

  9. First Love

Add To Cart